Congratulations to these Award-Winning Doctors

group photo pf physician award winners

It is with great pride that we salute this select group of physicians for performing in the top 10% of providers in the Press Ganey national database for patient experience with clinic visits. Much congratulations to the following doctors who were the recipients of the Patient Experience Excellence Award:

  • Michael Canos, MD
  • Stephen Dailey, MD
  • Andrew Duker, MD
  • Hugh Gloster, MD
  • Michael Holliday, MD
  • Adam Ingraffea, MD
  • Bradley Mathis, MD
  • Caroline Mueller, MD
  • Sona Sharma, MD
  • Barbara Vinegar, DPM, Surgery
  • Abid Yaqub, MD
  • Nadia Yaqub, MD
  • Lee Zimmer, MD, PhD
This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.