Foundation Staff

As a non-profit academic medical center, UC Health relies on the generosity of donors to support and sustain our advances in patient care, education, and research. The team of the UC Health Foundation works to secure the private financial resources necessary to carry out the mission of the academic medical center.

Administration

Theresa Hansel
Executive Assistant
(513) 556-6234
theresa.hansel@uc.edu
Matt Heston
Associate Director of Special Projects
(513) 556-6290
matthew.heston@uc.edu
Cynthia Moore
Director of Foundation Grants
(513) 585-8207
cynthia.moore@uc.edu
Mike Zenz
Vice President of Development
(513) 558-3355
michael.zenz@uc.edu

College of Medicine/UC Health Foundation

Katie Arce
Development Coordinator
(513) 558-4175
arcekl@ucmail.uc.edu
Dolores Dodson
Assistant Director of Development
(513) 558-4175
dolores.dodson@uc.edu
Kim Francis
Assistant Vice President of Development
(513) 558-3438
kim.francis@uc.edu
Stephanie Fultz
Director, Grateful Patient and Family Program
(513) 584-6942
stephanie.fultz@uc.edu
David Irwin
Assistant Director of Development, College of Medicine and UC Health
513.558.5141
david.irwin@uc.edu
Anna Lennon
Assistant Director, Grateful Patient and Family Program
(513) 584-1350
anna.kuertz@uc.edu
Molly Long
Director of Development
(513) 558-4264
molly.long@uc.edu
Mary Jo Philhower
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
(513) 558-6316
maryjo.philhower@uc.edu
Jeff Taylor
Senior Director of Development
(513) 558-2304
taylo3jt@ucmail.uc.edu
Gabriel Trieger
Director of Development
(513) 556-6273
gabriel.trieger@uc.edu

UC Cancer Institute

Rachel Fausz
Director of Development
(513) 558-9928
rachel.fausz@uc.edu
Alex Ihnen
Director of Development
(513) 558-5331
alex.ihnen@uc.edu
Laureen McCorkle
Assistant Vice President of Development, UC Cancer Institute and Cincinnati Cancer Center
(513) 558-9879
Laureen.McCorkle@uc.edu
Amy Pass
Associate Director of Development
(513) 558-6342
amy.pass@uc.edu
Lavardo Pennerman
Program Manager
(513) 558-9931
lavardo.pennerman@uc.edu

UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute

Madeline Adams
Assistant Director of Development
(513) 558-6903
adams2m6@ucmail.uc.edu
Peggy A'Hearn
Senior Director of Development, UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
(513) 558-6112
peggy.ahearn@uc.edu
Amelia Lewis
Director of Development, UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
(513) 585-5479
lewis3a5@ucmail.uc.edu
Liz Vitale
Associate Director of Development, UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
(513) 558-6769
elizabeth.vitale@uc.edu
Laura Wilson
Director of Development
(513) 558-1176
laura.wilson2@uc.edu