Staff Directory

Dr. Brett M. Kissela, MD, MS
Chief of Research Services
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Medicine
University of Cincinnati Gardner Neuroscience Institute
Brett.Kissela@UCHealth.com
kisselbm@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Justin Osborne
Director
t (513) 475-8131
Justin.Osborne@UCHealth.com

 

Maria Stivers, MS, CIP
Manager
t (513) 585-8210
Maria.Stivers@UCHealth.com

 

Trina McFarland
Supervisor
t (513) 585-8213
Trina.McFarland@UCHealth.com

 

Nate Harris
Compliance Specialist
t (513)585-5410
Nate.Harris@UCHealth.com

 

Anthony Rogers
Billing Specialist
t (513) 245-3454
Anthony.Rogers@UCHealth.com

Zachary Johnson
Operations Administrator
t (513) 585-7253
Zachary.Johnson@UCHealth.com

Dyan Perry
Contract Specialist
t (513) 585-5548
Dyan.Perry@UCHealth.com

 

Ashley N. Kirkpatrick, JD
Contract Specialist
t (513) 245-3439
Ashley.Kirkpatrick@UCHealth.com

 

Tarrah Gaither
Contract Specialist
t (513) 585-8875
Tarrah.Gaither@UCHealth.com

 

Kelli Horter, JD
Budgeting Specialist
t (513) 585-6127
Kelli.Horter@UCHealth.com

 

Heather Roberson
Budgeting Specialist
t (513) 585-8876
Heather.Roberson@UCHealth.com

 

Miranda Gulasy
Recruitment and Relationship Administrator
t (513) 585-8215
Miranda.Gulasy@UCHealth.com

 

Charlie Fremont
Epic Billing Administrator
t (513) 585-7252
Charlie.Fremont@UCHealth.com

 

Caren Newton
Coverage Analyst Administrator
t (513) 585-8214
Caren Newton@UCHealth.com